Latest Products http://www.fastengineers.in Latest Products 15-12-10 en-us http://www.fastengineers.in Paddy Pre Cleaner http://www.fastengineers.in/paddy-pre-cleaner.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Paddy Pre Cleaner is the first and foremost design to master cleaning jobs at modern milling grain up to the highest quality. The Paddy Pre Cleaner is fitted with an inlet feed roll. The aspiration chamber is fitted with one waste auger. Destoner Machine http://www.fastengineers.in/destoner-machine.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing, exporting and supplying the excellent quality Destoner Machine. For the fabrication of the Destoner Machine, we use optimum quality components and cutting edge technology that ensure the quality and dimensional accuracy of the end product. Paddy De Husker http://www.fastengineers.in/paddy-de-husker.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The upper part of the Paddy De Husker first removes the husk layer of paddy by passing the grains between the two counters that features revolving rubber rolls at some RPM differential rate. The de – Husked Paddy then enters into the bottom part. Centrifugal Husk Blower http://www.fastengineers.in/centrifugal-husk-blower.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The Centrifugal Husk Blower features a high pressure husk fan that will blow out the already separated husk by husk separator. This Centrifugal Husk Blower will be sufficient enough to carry out husk outside the plant up to a distance of 120 feet. Paddy Separator http://www.fastengineers.in/paddy-separator.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The compartment type Paddy Separator efficiently separates un-hulled paddy grains from the mixture after de-husking operation. This Paddy Separator has only two outlets for the paddy and brown rice to come out. Our Paddy Separator is designed in a heavy and sturdy construction along with fine adjustments for high degree of separation. Centrifugal Sieve Machine http://www.fastengineers.in/centrifugal-sieve-machine.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Sieve Machine plays an essential role in rice milling. After the polishing process, rice bran goes towards the bran sieve. It separates fine rice bran and the small rice broken for further usage. Rice Polishing Machine http://www.fastengineers.in/rice-polishing-machine.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Polishing Machine (Silky Machine) polishes rice to make it shiny in appearance and extend the shelf life of the rice while improving the degree of rice and its commercial value. Rice Polishing Machine is necessary equipment for modern enterprises. Plan Sifter http://www.fastengineers.in/plan-sifter.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 PSB Series Plan Sifter offered by us is made up with parts that are procured from the top international quality suppliers. This Plan Sifter is ideally used in rice mills and processing units. This energy efficient Plan Sifter have been a jewel of our agro products inventory. Bucket Elevator http://www.fastengineers.in/bucket-elevator.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Bucket Elevator that we offer is perfectly designed to lift all sorts of grains and likewise products. The trunks are manufactured from high grade sheets. The Bucket Elevator features the best quality bearings and has a perfect combination of technique and strength. Vertical Rice Whitener http://www.fastengineers.in/vertical-rice-whitener.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 By combining the most advanced rice milling technology and the research results of the company, we introduce Vertical Rice Whitener. The Vertical Rice Whitener is ideal equipment for modern rice milling plants. Belt Conveyor http://www.fastengineers.in/belt-conveyor.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing the highly efficient Belt Conveyor to our valued clients. Our high precision Belt Conveyor is manufactured by using the high-grade parts and materials by using the latest technology. Paddy Husker http://www.fastengineers.in/paddy-husker.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Engineers is recognized as a pioneering Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Paddy Husker. We present advanced Paddy Husker that is widely preferred to hull rice husk. Rice Cone Polisher http://www.fastengineers.in/rice-cone-polisher.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Engineers is ranked among top Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Rice Cone Polisher. Our hi-tech and effective Rice Cone Polisher is preferred for less wastage i.e. bran content as well as broken percentage is lesser. This machine is convenient to handle and low in maintenance. Mini Rice Mill http://www.fastengineers.in/mini-rice-mill.htm Wed, 05 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Mini Rice Mills that can be constructed as per the buyer’s specifications and drawings. Our Mini Rice Mills are equipped with paddy D- Husker, Vertical Rice Whitener with cyclone and blower, paddy Separator and elevators.